IT Governance

Sonia Alvarez-Robinson

Exec Dir–Ga Tech Strategic Consulting
Business Strategy

Sonia
Alvarez-Robinson

Read Bio >

Nelson Baker

Dean Academic, Ga Tech Professional Education
Online & Special Programs Strategy

Nelson
Baker

Read Bio >

Cas D'Angelo

Assoc VP–IT & COO
Information Technology

 

Cas
D'Angelo

[ex-officio]

Read Bio >

Rich DeMillo

Professor, School of Computer Science
Academic & Learning Strategy

Rich
DeMillo

Read Bio >

Jim Fortner

VP-Finance
Business Strategy

Jim
Fortner

Read Bio >

Mark Hoeting

VP-IT & CIO
Information Technology

Mark
Hoeting

Read Bio >

Paul Kohn

VP-Enrollment Services
Student Engagement Strategy

Paul
Kohn

Read Bio >

Lew Lefton

Asst VP-Research
Research Strategy

Lew
Lefton

Read Bio >

Jimmy Lummis

Chief Information Security Office
Information Technology

Jimmy
Lummis

[ex-officio]

Read Bio >

Dwayne Palmer

Sr Dir-IT
Information Technology

Dwayne
Palmer

[ex-officio]

Read Bio >

Nikita Rajput

VP-SGA IT & Undergraduate Student
Student Engagement Strategy

Nikita
Rajput

Read Bio >

JulieAnne Williamson

Interim VP-Campus Services
Auxiliary Services Strategy

JulieAnne
Williamson

Read Bio >

Architecture

Eric Buckhalt

Assoc Dir-IT Architecture & Infrastructure

eric.buckhalt@oit.gatech.edu


Justin Filoseta

Dir-IT, College of Sciences

filoseta@gatech.edu

Data Governance

Christopher Craig

Assoc Dir-Cyber Security

christopher.craig@security.gatech.edu


Katie Crawford

Sr Dir-Enterprise Data Management

katie.crawford@edm.gatech.edu

Enterprise Applications

Greg Phillips

Sr Dir-Enterprise Resource Planning

greg.phillips@erp.gatech.edu


John Wilson

Dir-Enterprise Information Systems

john.wilson@oit.gatech.edu

Instructional Technology

Pam Buffington 

Assoc Dir-Academic Technology

pam.buffington@oit.gatech.edu


Matt Lisle

Sr Research Associate, C21U

matt@c21u.gatech.edu

Research Technology

David Leonard

Dir Academic & Research Technology

david.leonard@oit.gatech.edu


Raj Vuchatu

Principal Research Associate, GTRI

raj@gatech.edu

       
     

News

   
     
   
  • Jul 18

    Coda Building Open House

    Georgia Tech community is invited to attend an open house to learn more about the Coda building and the developing Georgia Tech Coda community.

  • NSF Appoints CEISMC’s Lizanne DeStefano to STEM Education Advisory Panel

    Lizanne DeStefano, executive director of the Georgia Tech Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics, and Computing, is one of 18 inaugural members of the STEM Education Advisory Panel of the National Science Foundation. The new panel will advise the interagency federal Committee on Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics.

  • Georgia Tech receives $1.6 million for nuclear energy projects

    The Department of Energy recently awarded the Georgia Tech $1.6 million in two grants for testing materials used in producing nuclear energy.

  • IceCube Neutrinos Point to Long-Sought Cosmic Ray Accelerator

    An international team of scientists, including two researchers from Georgia Tech, has found the first evidence of a source of high-energy cosmic neutrinos, ghostly subatomic particles that can travel unhindered for billions of light years from the most extreme environments in the universe to Earth.